The main content of the page.

Contact

  • Print the contents of the current page
  • Save the text of the current page to PDF

Białystok Cultural Centre / Ludwik Zamenhof Centre
19 Warszawska Street
15-062 Białystok
tel. +48 85 67 67 367
email: centrum@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Director
Grażyna Dworakowska

tel. +48 85 746 13 12
dyrektor@bok.bialystok.pl

Office
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Dorota Czech
tel. +48 85 746 13 11
sekretariat@bok.bialystok.pl

Financial and Accounting Department
tel. +48 85 746 13 13

Chief accountant: Anna Minko
finanse@bok.bialystok.pl 
Agnieszka Bójko
Agnieszka Karłowicz
Katarzyna Pilat

 

Event Organizing and Education
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Department manager: Elżbieta Puczyńska
tel. +48 85 746 13 22
e.puczynska@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Urbiel
tel. +48 85 746 13 24
katarzyna@bok.bialystok.pl

Urszula Wysocka
urszula@bok.bialystok.pl

Marcin Pawlukiewicz
tel. +48 85 746 13 26

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street
Mariusz Bieciuk
tel. +48 85 676 73 68
mob. +48 570 361 709
bieciuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Agnieszka Kajdanowska
tel. +48 85 67 67 361
kajdanowska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Katarzyna Lewończuk-Barańczuk
tel. +48 85 67 67 360
lewonczuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Anna Talarczyk
tel. +48 85 67 67 364
mob. +48 730 361 705
talarczyk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Magdalena Urbańska
tel. +48 85 67 67 366
urbanska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Promotion and Media Department
Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

Department manager: Justyna Żamojda
tel. +48 85 67 67 373
j.zamojda@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Połeć
promocja@bok.bialystok.pl

Małgorzata Falkowska
m.falkowska@bok.bialystok.pl

Michał Kalina
m.kalina@bok.bialystok.pl

Tomasz Kuczyński
tel. +48 85 67 67 372
media@bok.bialystok.pl

Tomasz Szurczak
tel. +48 85 67 67 371
studio@bok.bialystok.pl

Magdalena Ślesińska
magda@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Administration Department
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Department manager: Joanna Organek
tel. +48 85 746 13 14
administracja@bok.bialystok.pl

Grzegorz Jaroniewski
g.jaroniewski@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street
Krzysztof Matosek
tel. +48 85 67 67 362
mob. +48 516 361 704
matosek@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Forum Cinema’s box office
5 Legionowa Street

box office open from 2 PM to 9 PM

tel. +48 85 746 13 20
kasa.forum@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre’s box office
19 Warszawska Street

box office open from Tuesday to Dunday, from 10 AM to 5 PM

tel. +48 85 67 67 367
kasa@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Cinema Department
opening hours: 9 AM – 5 PM

tel. +48 85 746 13 15

Department manager: Maciej Rant
kino@bok.bialystok.pl 

Krzysztof Sienkiewicz
dkf@bok.bialystok.pl

Jan Wyspiański
film@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Technical Department
tel. +48 85 746 13 25

Department manager: Bartosz Kuczyński
bartek@bok.bialystok.pl

Leszek Godlewski

Waldemar Poskrobko

Bogumił Oleński

tel. +48 85 746 13 27

Paweł Mikś
sound@bok.bialystok.pl