The main content of the page.

Contact

  • Print the contents of the current page
  • Save the text of the current page to PDF

Białostocki Ośrodek Kultury/Centrum im. Ludwika Zamenhofa
Warszawska 19,
15-062 Białystok,
phone: 85 67 67 367,
fax: 85 67 67 369,
email: centrum@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Programme Department

Jerzy Szerszunowicz
phone: 85 67 67 363,
mobile: 516 361 722,
email: szerszunowicz@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Anna Talarczyk
phone: 85 67 67 364,
kom. 730 361 705,
email: talarczyk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Agnieszka Kajdanowska
phone: 85 67 67 361,
email: kajdanowska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Magdalena Urbańska
phone: 85 67 67 366,
email: urbanska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Mariusz Bieciuk
phone: 85 67 67 368,
kom. 570 361 709,

email: bieciuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Administration Department

Krzysztof Matosek
phone: 85 67 67 362,
mobile: 516 361 704,
email: matosek@centrumzamenhofa.pl