The main content of the page.

Contact

  • Print the contents of the current page
  • Save the text of the current page to PDF

Białystok Cultural Centre / Ludwik Zamenhof Centre
19 Warszawska Street
15-062 Białystok
tel. +48 85 67 67 367
email: centrum@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Director
Grażyna Dworakowska

tel. +48 85 746 13 12
email: dyrektor@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Office
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Dorota Czech
tel. +48 85 746 13 11
email: sekretariat@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Financial and Accounting Department
tel. +48 85 746 13 13

Chief accountant: Anna Minko
email: finanse@bok.bialystok.pl

Agnieszka Bójko
Agnieszka Karłowicz
Katarzyna Pilat

 

Event Organizing and Education
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Department manager: Elżbieta Puczyńska
tel. +48 85 746 13 22
email: e.puczynska@bok.bialystok.pl

Anna Łuszyńska
tel. +48 85 746 13 26
email: anna@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Urbiel
tel. +48 85 746 13 24
email: katarzyna@bok.bialystok.pl

Urszula Wysocka
email: urszula@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street
Mariusz Bieciuk
tel. +48 85 676 73 68
mob. +48 570 361 709
email: bieciuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Agnieszka Kajdanowska
tel. +48 85 67 67 361
email: kajdanowska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Katarzyna Lewończuk-Barańczuk
tel. +48 85 67 67 360
email: lewonczuk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Anna Talarczyk
tel. +48 85 67 67 364
mob. +48 730 361 705
email: talarczyk@centrumzamenhofa.pl

Magdalena Urbańska
tel. +48 85 67 67 366
email: urbanska@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Promotion and Media Department
Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street

Department manager: Justyna Żamojda
tel. +48 85 67 67 373
email: j.zamojda@bok.bialystok.pl

Katarzyna Połeć
email: promocja@bok.bialystok.pl

Małgorzata Falkowska
email: m.falkowska@bok.bialystok.pl

Michał Kalina
email: m.kalina@bok.bialystok.pl

Tomasz Kuczyński
tel. +48 85 67 67 372
email: media@bok.bialystok.pl

Tomasz Szurczak
tel. +48 85 67 67 371
email: studio@bok.bialystok.pl

Magdalena Ślesińska
email: magda@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Administration Department
Białystok Cultural Centre, 5 Legionowa Street

Department manager: Joanna Organek
tel. +48 85 746 13 14
email: administracja@bok.bialystok.pl

Grzegorz Jaroniewski
email: g.jaroniewski@bok.bialystok.pl

Małgorzata Zalewska
email: mzalewska@bok.bialystok.pl

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre, 19 Warszawska Street
Krzysztof Matosek
tel. +48 85 67 67 362
mob. +48 516 361 704
email: matosek@centrumzamenhofa.pl 

 

Forum Cinema’s box office
5 Legionowa Street

box office open from 2 PM to 9 PM

tel. +48 85 746 13 20
email: kasa.forum@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Ludwik Zamenhof Centre’s box office
19 Warszawska Street

box office open from Tuesday to Dunday, from 10 AM to 5 PM

tel. +48 85 67 67 367
email: kasa@centrumzamenhofa.pl

 

Cinema Department
opening hours: 9 AM – 5 PM

tel. +48 85 746 13 15

Department manager: Maciej Rant
email: kino@bok.bialystok.pl

Krzysztof Sienkiewicz
email: dkf@bok.bialystok.pl

Jan Wyspiański
email: film@bok.bialystok.pl

 

Technical Department
tel. +48 85 746 13 25

Department manager: Bartosz Kuczyński
email: bartek@bok.bialystok.pl

Leszek Godlewski
Waldemar Poskrobko
Bogumił Oleński

tel. +48 85 746 13 27

Paweł Mikś
email: sound@bok.bialystok.pl